Our Testimonials | Imaging center "CFL diagnostic" Orlando

Our Testimonials

Our Google Reviews

Dominga Matilda Avatar
Dominga Matilda

My son had to do an MRI neck urgently, so I asked around to find the best MRI center near me. I was told that CFL diagnostic is one of the best places for a scan in Orlando. It is true, I don t think I have seen such a high quality of service and treatment anywhere else. And it also turned out that the cost was covered by the insurance. I definitely will go to this center again.

6/04/2021
Davidson Ardiel Avatar
Davidson Ardiel

My lovely daughter took me there for an MRI neck. Their imaging services are excellent, nothing to worry about. The medical staff is very patient and polite with a high level of expertise. I was very impressed by everything. This Orlando center is also very clean and organized.

5/13/2021
Yolonda Dowdy Avatar
Yolonda Dowdy

The imaging center CFL diagnostic in Orlando is officially my top choice. I went in for an MRI lumbar spine with contrast. They answered all my questions patiently there and explained the whole procedure in detail. They also gave me sedatives, as I am afraid of closed space. I didn t expect such a kind treatment and also the cost is very low. I have 0 complaints

5/13/2021
Larkin Nilsa Avatar
Larkin Nilsa

Simply one of the best imaging centers you will find in Orlando. I went there in December with my mom, as she had to do an MRI pelvis. We certainly didn’t regret that we chose CFL diagnostic. Their imaging services are excellent, as they have the latest equipment and highly-qualified doctors. I strongly recommend it to anyone whether for MRI scan, consultation or treatment.

5/11/2021
Lon Steven Avatar
Lon Steven

CFL diagnostic is an imaging center near me in Orlando, and I can say with certainty that their service quality is outstanding! I did an x-ray neck in this xray Center just last week, I think. It went smoothly and quickly, the cost was low, and I couldn't complain. The results of the scan came fast as well. The doctors there are truly amazing and know their job very well.

5/06/2021
Flatley Cornette Avatar
Flatley Cornette

I was prescribed an MRI shoulder with contrast by my physician. And he advised me to visit the imaging center CFL diagnostic for this procedure. I trust him, so I went there and was pleasantly surprised by their imaging services. The doctors are experienced and have many years of practice. I don t have anything negative to say, this center in Orlando is outstanding. I rarely write reviews on the internet, but I just had to tell people about this imaging center.

5/03/2021
Dun Ganyo Avatar
Dun Ganyo

I had an appointment to get an MRI of the Prostate, and it was my first time ever getting any work done by a radiologist. I chose this place just because it was the only MRI center near me. As soon as I walked in, the people at the front desk were very welcoming. They offered me hand sanitizer and other health protocols I may need to feel safer. A technician came out, called my name, and welcomed me to the room. She was well mannered, educated, and made me feel calmer before my scan was done. She explained the procedure step by step. She sanitized the machine before I even got in it. The cost of the services pays off because you will receive respect. I highly recommend this location in Orlando for any imaging needs!

5/03/2021
Sonya Thomas Avatar
Sonya Thomas

My granny has some hip problems, so her doctor in Orlando prescribed hip MRI with contrast. She is an older woman, and very anxious about everything. So I decided to go with her for support. The receptionist Sarah was extremely sweet and patient with my granny, she is a star. In the end, my granny got excited about the scan! And the cost couldn t be lower.

5/03/2021
Ron Wagner Avatar
Ron Wagner

Very well-organized imaging center. I had my first ever MRI body with contrast done. The technician was very professional and made me feel very calm. I was a bit nervous after hearing a bunch of stories from others about feeling like they were in a coffin, but I closed my eyes before they rolled me in and took deep breaths, and kept myself calm. The noise made me fall asleep. It was fine, and I was comfortable. I didn't even expect the results of the MRI scan to be so fast. The cost of services is not overpriced, unlike the other places in Orlando. You will receive qualified assistance. I will strongly recommend this Diagnostic Imaging Center to all my friends and relatives.

4/29/2021
Earnest Kris Avatar
Earnest Kris

I was prescribed a forearm x-ray, and I chose CFL diagnostic x-ray center for it. It is easily accessible from any area in Orlando and known for fast results. Yeah, I think I got my x-ray scan right after the procedure, actually. There is a radiologist, called Maria if I’m not mistaken, and she is a treasure! Very smart and so great at her job! Everything there is on a very high level, and you don’t have to wait for an appointment, even if you don’t have it booked. Recommend this center.

4/20/2021

Our Happy Clients

Online Appointment